Perdida Music

Label | Events | Merchandise | Artist Management


Perdida Music is an Underground

Digitaly/Vinyl Independent Music Label from Guadalajara, Mexico.

DI.FM

Two Ways [New York]

with Daniel Gomez


Every 3rd Wednesday of the month, 13:00 México / 15:00 New York / 20:00 Berlin.

on the Progressive channel RADIO

DJ Pioneer in Electronic Music in México. With more than 25 years of career.

Daniel Gomez's incursion at the electronic music scene was on the decade of the 90's,

under the name DJ Ultrasonico.

Analog Illusion

Electronic Music By Daniel Gomez  


House & Techno

Music From

Guadalajara, Mexico.

RADIO SHOW

PERDIDA MUSIC

ANALOG ILLUSION